Interesting videotapes selling on eBay UK

Now Dance 89
Virgin Music Video

Now Dance 89 - video artwork

Sleeve Sypnosis:
1. Buffalo Stance
2. Inner City Ain't Nobody Better
3. The Cookie Crew Got To Keep On
4. The Beatmasters With Merlin Who's In The House
5. D Mob Featuring LRS It Is Time To Get Funky/Featuring LRS
6. Straight Up
7. Got To Get You Back
8. Cappella Helyom Halib
9. Coldcut Featuring Lisa Stansfield People Hold On
10. Double Trouble And Rebel MC, The Just Keep Rockin'
11. Soul II Soul / Caron Wheeler Keep On Movin'
12. Tyree* Featuring Kool Rock Steady Turn Up The Bass

Cast: Caron Wheeler, Lisa Stansfield, Paula Abdul, Kym Mazelle, Neneh Cherry

Year: 1989

Genre: Music and Performing Arts

Now Dance 89

Cat No:
VVD 628
* N/A or Unknown

Small Box - Retail Tape


Right Now on eBay
Buy Now Dance 89 on VHS from eBay
Buy Now Dance 89 on DVD or BluRay from eBay
What is Now Dance 89 worth on VHS? Recent eBay Sales.

Or find "Now Dance 89" on VHS and DVD / BluRay at Amazon.

Additional Images:

Now Dance 89

Thank you contributors


Soldier Soldier: Changing the Guard (1994)/For Better For Worse (
Star Trek: Deep Space Nine Vol. 7.4 - One More Unto The Breach/Th
Dina Carroll ‎– So Close

• Read our Privacy Policy • Your access to and use of this Website is conditional on your acceptance of these Terms and Conditions of Use © 2022 Overseas