Interesting videotapes selling on eBay UK

Metallica ‎– Cunning Stunts
PolyGram Filmed Entertainment

Metallica ‎– Cunning Stunts - video artwork

Sleeve Sypnosis:
Recorded live in Fort Worth, Texas, USA, on May 9-10, 1997.

1 So What
2 Creeping Death
3 Sad But True
4 Ain't My Bitch
5 Hero Of The Day
6 King Nothing
7 One
8 Fuel
9 Bass/Guitar Doodle
10 Nothing Else Matters
11 Until It Sleeps
12 For Whom The Bell Tolls
13 Wherever I May Roam
14 Fade To Black
15 Kill/Ride Medley: Ride The Lightning, No Remorse, Hit The Lights, The Four Horsemen, Seek & Destroy, Fight Fire With Fire
16 Last Caress
17 Master Of Puppets
18 Enter Sandman
19 Am I Evil?
20 Motorbreath

Director: Wayne Isham

Cast: Jason Newsted, Lars Ulrich, James Hetfield

Year: 1997

Genre: Music and Performing Arts

Metallica ‎– Cunning Stunts

Cat No:
046 764 3
Polygram Video

Small Box - Retail Tape


Buy Metallica ‎– Cunning Stunts on VHS from eBay
Buy Metallica ‎– Cunning Stunts on DVD or BluRay from eBay
What is Metallica ‎– Cunning Stunts worth on VHS? Recent eBay Sales.

Or find "Metallica ‎– Cunning Stunts" on VHS and DVD / BluRay at Amazon.

Addtional Images:

Metallica ‎– Cunning Stunts

Thank you contributors


Napoli ... 5 of the Special Team
Mikado Killers, The
Mandarin Magician, The
Last Round, The
To Break Everything

• Read our Privacy Policy • Your access to and use of this Website is conditional on your acceptance of these Terms and Conditions of Use © 2021 Overseas