Interesting videotapes selling on eBay UK

David Bowie: The Video Collection
Picture Music

David Bowie: The Video Collection - video artwork

Sleeve Sypnosis:
1 David Bowie Space Oddity
2 – David Bowie John I'm Only Dancing
3 – David Bowie The Jean Genie
4 – David Bowie Life On Mars?
5 – David Bowie Be My Wife
6 – David Bowie Heroes
7 – David Bowie Boys Keep Swinging
8 – David Bowie Look Back In Anger
9 – David Bowie DJ
10 – David Bowie Ashes To Ashes
11 – David Bowie Fashion
12 – David Bowie Wild Is The Wind
13 – David Bowie Let's Dance
14 – David Bowie China Girl
15 – David Bowie Modern Love
16 – David Bowie Blue Jean
17 – David Bowie Loving The Alien
18 – David Bowie & Mick Jagger Dancing In The Street
19 – David Bowie Absolute Beginners
20 – David Bowie Underground
21 – David Bowie As The World Falls Down
22 – David Bowie Day In Day Out
23 – David Bowie Time Will Crawl
24 – David Bowie Never Let Me Down
25 – David Bowie Fame '90

℗ 1993 The copyright in this compilation of video recordings is owned by David Bowie/MainMan Saag under exclusive license to EMI Records Ltd.

Cast: David Bowie, Mick Jagger

Genre: Music and Performing Arts

David Bowie: The Video Collection

Cat No:
7243 4911863 8
Picture Music International

Small Box - Retail Tape


Right Now on eBay
Buy David Bowie: The Video Collection on VHS from eBay
Buy David Bowie: The Video Collection on DVD or BluRay from eBay
What is David Bowie: The Video Collection worth on VHS? Recent eBay Sales.

Or find "David Bowie: The Video Collection" on VHS and DVD / BluRay at Amazon.

Additional Images:

David Bowie: The Video Collection

Thank you contributors


Gold Diggers
Death Trap
Neutron Bomb Incident, The
Sister Streetfighter

• Read our Privacy Policy • Your access to and use of this Website is conditional on your acceptance of these Terms and Conditions of Use © 2022 Overseas