Interesting videotapes selling on eBay UK

Rhythm King Fusion
Virgin Music Video

Rhythm King Fusion - video artwork

Sleeve Sypnosis:
01 S'Express Mantra For A State Of Mind
02 –Bomb The Bass Say A Little Prayer
Featuring – Maureen*
03 –Beatmasters, The Who's In The House
Featuring – Merlin
04 –Baby Ford Chikki Chikki Ahh Ahh
05 –Bomb The Bass Into The Dragon Ident
06 –Merlin Born Free
07 –Jay Strongman East West
08 –Baby Ford Children Of The Revolution
09 –Bomb The Bass Skateboard Action
10 –S'Express Hey Music Lover
11 –Beatmasters, The Hey DJ / I Can't Dance To That Music You're Playing
Featuring – Betty Boo
12 –S'Express Mantra For A State Of Mind (12" Version)

Year: 1989

Genre: Music and Performing Arts

Rhythm King Fusion

Cat No:

Small Box - Retail Tape


Buy Rhythm King Fusion on VHS from eBay
Buy Rhythm King Fusion on DVD or BluRay from eBay
What is Rhythm King Fusion worth on VHS? Recent eBay Sales.

Or find "Rhythm King Fusion" on VHS and DVD / BluRay at Amazon.

Addtional Images:

Rhythm King Fusion

Thank you contributors


Return of the Dragon
4 Dogs Playing Poker
Malibu High
Tintin and Shark Lake
New Adventures of Care Bears: Making Friends, The

• Read our Privacy Policy • Your access to and use of this Website is conditional on your acceptance of these Terms and Conditions of Use © 2021 Overseas