Interesting videotapes selling on eBay UK

Kylie - Live in Japan
Video Collection

Kylie - Live in Japan - video artwork

Sleeve Sypnosis:
1. I Should Be So Lucky
2. Hand On Your Heart
3. Tears On My Pillow
4. Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi
5. Made In Heaven
6. The Locomotion
7. Got To Be Certain
8. Wouldn't Change A Thing

Director: Micheal Baumohl, Roger Yager

Cast: Kylie Minogue

Year: 1990

Genre: Music and Performing Arts

Kylie - Live in Japan

Cat No:
VC 4093

Small Box - Retail Tape


Buy Kylie - Live in Japan on VHS from eBay
Buy Kylie - Live in Japan on DVD or BluRay from eBay
What is Kylie - Live in Japan worth on VHS? Recent eBay Sales.

Or find "Kylie - Live in Japan" on VHS and DVD / BluRay at Amazon.

Addtional Images:

Kylie - Live in Japan
Kylie - Live in Japan

Thank you contributors


Freaky Friday
Run Wild, Run Free
Jem: The Fan/Roxy Rumbles
She Freak
Red Sun

• Read our Privacy Policy • Your access to and use of this Website is conditional on your acceptance of these Terms and Conditions of Use © 2021 Overseas