Interesting videotapes selling on eBay UK

Eurythmics: Savage
4 Front Video

Eurythmics: Savage - video artwork

Sleeve Sypnosis:
1 Beethoven (I Love To Listen To)
2 I Need A Man
3 Heaven
4 Shame
5 Wide Eyed Girl
6 Do You Want To Break Up?
7 I've Got A Lover (Back In Japan)
8 Put The Blame On Me
9 Savage
10 You Have Placed A Chill In My Heart
11 I Need You
12 Brand New Day

An Oil Factory Production
© 1988 UFA & Media (UK) Limited

Director: Chester Dent

Cast: Annie Lennox, David A. Stewart

Year: 1989

Genre: Music and Performing Arts

Eurythmics: Savage

Cat No:
083 7943
Polygram Video

Small Box - Retail Tape


Buy Eurythmics: Savage on VHS from eBay
Buy Eurythmics: Savage on DVD or BluRay from eBay
What is Eurythmics: Savage worth on VHS? Recent eBay Sales.

Or find "Eurythmics: Savage" on VHS and DVD / BluRay at Amazon.

Addtional Images:

Eurythmics: Savage

Thank you contributors


Scooby-Doo and the Ghoul School
Ready, Willing and Able
Legion of Iron
Journey into Darkness
Ozzy Osborne - Live & Loud

• Read our Privacy Policy • Your access to and use of this Website is conditional on your acceptance of these Terms and Conditions of Use © 2021 Overseas