Interesting videotapes selling on eBay US

Cliff Richard: The Event
Picture Music

Cliff Richard: The Event - video artwork

Sleeve Sypnosis:
Zing Went The Strings Of My Heart
Don't Look Now
The Girl Can't Help It
Summer Holiday
From A Distance
Some People
We Don't Talk Anymore
Shake Rattle And Roll
Move It
The Young Ones
Fighter/Thief In The Night
Share A Dream
All The Time You Need
Saviours Days

Cast: Cliff Richard

Year: 1992

Genre: Music and Performing Arts

Cliff Richard: The Event

Cat No:
7243 4 91041 3 6
Picture Music International

Small Box - Retail Tape


Buy Cliff Richard: The Event on VHS
Buy Cliff Richard: The Event on DVD or BluRay
What is Cliff Richard: The Event worth on VHS?

Or find "Cliff Richard: The Event" on VHS and DVD / BluRay at Amazon.

Addtional Images:

Cliff Richard: The Event

Thank you contributors

silveroldies, Louis Walkden

Rattle of A Simple Man
Barclay James Harvest: A Concert for the People (Berlin)
Dangerous Cargo
Field, The
Rod Stewart - Live at the Los Angeles Forum

• Read our Privacy Policy • Your access to and use of this Website is conditional on your acceptance of these Terms and Conditions of Use © 2020 Overseas