Interesting videotapes selling on eBay US

Cliff - The Tour
Picture Music

Cliff - The Tour - video artwork

Sleeve Sypnosis:
Move It - Living Doll - Summer Holiday - Love On - It's All In The Game - Silhouettes - That's All Right Mama - Free - Daddy's Home - Please Don't Tease - On The Beach - From A Distance - Monday Thru Friday - Some People - Little Mistreater - Devil Woman - Miss You Nights - Willie And The Hand Jive - Love Is The Strongest Emotion - Silvery Rain - I Still Believe In You - We Don't Talk Any More - Mistletoe And Wine - Human Work Of Art - Handle My Heart With Love - Wired For Sound - My Kinda Life - Peace In Our Time

Cast: Cliff Richard

Year: 1992

Genre: Music and Performing Arts

Cliff - The Tour

Cat No:
Picture Music International

Other - Retail Tape


Buy Cliff - The Tour on VHS
Buy Cliff - The Tour on DVD or BluRay
What is Cliff - The Tour worth on VHS?

Or find "Cliff - The Tour" on VHS and DVD / BluRay at Amazon.

Addtional Images:

Cliff - The Tour

Thank you contributors


Third Man,The: 50th Anniversary Edition (1949)
Bad Manners
Beast in the Cellar, The
Picasso Trigger
When the Bullet Hits the Bone

• Read our Privacy Policy • Your access to and use of this Website is conditional on your acceptance of these Terms and Conditions of Use © 2020 Overseas