Interesting videotapes selling on eBay UK

Cher: Live in Concert
Warner Music Vision

Cher: Live in Concert - video artwork

Sleeve Sypnosis:
01 Introduction
02 I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
03 All Or Nothing
04 The Power
05 We All Sleep Alone
06 I Found Someone
07 Sonny & Cher Film Sequence
08 The Way Of Love
09 Half Breed (Medley Part 1)
10 Gypsies, Tramps & Thieves (Medley Part 2)
11 Dark Lady (Medley Part 3)
12 Take Me Home Dance Sequence
13 Take Me Home
14 Hollywood Film Sequence
15 After All
16 Walking In Memphis
17 Just Like Jesse James
18 The Shoop Shoop Song
19 Flamenco Dance Part 1
20 Dov'รจ L'Amore
21 Flamenco Dance Part 2
22 Strong Enough
23 If I Could Turn Back Time
24 Believe

Cast: Cher

Year: 1999

Genre: Music and Performing Arts

Cher: Live in Concert

Cat No:

Small Box - Retail Tape


Buy Cher: Live in Concert on VHS from eBay
Buy Cher: Live in Concert on DVD or BluRay from eBay
What is Cher: Live in Concert worth on VHS? Recent eBay Sales.

Or find "Cher: Live in Concert" on VHS and DVD / BluRay at Amazon.

Addtional Images:

Cher: Live in Concert

Thank you contributors


Final Destination
I Heart Huckabees
Guilty as Charged
Root into Europe

• Read our Privacy Policy • Your access to and use of this Website is conditional on your acceptance of these Terms and Conditions of Use © 2022 Overseas